UC Santa Barbara Economics

Staff


Undergraduate Office :: North Hall 2121 :: Tel (805) 893‑2981 :: Fax (805) 893‑8830

Julie Rayden, Undergraduate Manager julie@econ.ucsb.edu
Michelle Kone, Undergraduate Advisor michelle@econ.ucsb.edu
Professor Jon Sonstelie, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Career Connection :: North Hall 2119 :: Tel (805) 893‑2824 :: Fax (805) 893‑8830

Joan Giovannone, Program Coordinator joan@econ.ucsb.edu
Courtney Visueta, Program Coordinator careers@econ.ucsb.edu

Graduate Office :: North Hall 2120 :: Tel (805) 893‑2205 :: Fax (805) 893‑8830

Mark Patterson, Graduate Advisor mark@econ.ucsb.edu
Professor Javier Birchenall, Director of Graduate Studies
Professor Dick Startz, MA Program Faculty Advisor

Administrative Office :: North Hall 2127 :: Tel (805) 893‑7309 :: Fax (805) 893‑8830

Professor Peter Rupert, Chair
Professor Shelly Lundberg, Vice Chair
Kenneth Freeland, Manager (805) 893‑3678
kenneth@econ.ucsb.edu
Laurie Preston, Financial Coordinator (805) 893‑7063
laurie@econ.ucsb.edu
Hayley Porter, Assistant to the Chair & Academic Personnel Specialist (805) 893‑3569
hayley@econ.ucsb.edu
Anne Ellis, Instructional Program Assistant (805) 893‑7309
anne@econ.ucsb.edu

Computing Staff :: North Hall 2102 :: Tel (805) 893‑2297 :: Fax (805) 893-8830

Mike Oliva, Systems Administrator mikeo@econ.ucsb.edu
help@econ.ucsb.edu
Girish Kowligi , Assistant Systems Administrator girish@econ.ucsb.edu
webman@econ.ucsb.edu